Barefoot in Suburbia

Homeschooling & Special Needs, Inspired by the Montessori Way

Giveaway–Tracing board & gift certificate December 6, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Barefoot in Suburbia @ 2:28 pm

I came across a fabulous giveaway that I wanted to pass on to my readers.  Montessori for Everyone (http://www.blog.montessoriforeveryone.com/december-giveaway-1-tracing-board-and-gift-certificate.html/) is giving away a Montessori letter tracing board and a $100 gift certificate for the winner to purchase Montessori materials of his/her choice!  What a fantastic prize!

Of course, I’d love to win this because I’m forever shopping for new work for our school room, but I also want to pass on the link so that my readers can have a chance to win as well!

 

2 Responses to “Giveaway–Tracing board & gift certificate”

  1. Susan Says:

    What a nice blog. Please add my e-mail address to get your blog. Thank you. Susan steveac@bellsouth.net

  2. Judi Says:

    Hi! I came across your blog last week as I am researching for ideas and inspiration for our Mont home school. I saw your comment over at the MFE giveaway blog and thought I should say “Hi!” I love your blog it is so inspirational!


Leave a Reply

